The Executive


Name Position Phone
Maureen Orchard President
Ulf Mehrens Vice President
Steve Spilka Treasurer
Ron Coppenrath President – Competitions Commission
Don Perriman President – Player Classification Commission
Norbert Kucera President – Technical Commission
Jan Berteling President – Commission for Legal Matters
Ricardo Moreno Member at Large
Mario Fahrasmane Member at Large
Hamid El Aouni President – IWBF Africa
Washington Chamorro President – IWBF Americas
Yuichi Watanabe President – IWBF Asia Oceania
Jan Berteling President – IWBF Europe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,780 other followers

%d bloggers like this: